正规体育投注

Summer Housing Dates

Summer 2020 Dates

There is NO LONGER a three-week minimum reservation requirement for summer housing residents due to COVID-19 circumstances.

Summer I Session begins Monday, May 11 and ends June 19, 2020. Move-in for this session begins May 10.

Summer II Session begins June 22 and ends July 31, 2020. Move-in for this session begins June 21.

 

Week 01 – Sunday, May 10 – Saturday, May 16
Week 02 – Sunday, May 17 – Saturday, May 23
Week 03 – Sunday, May 24 – Saturday, May 30
Week 04 – Sunday, May 31 – Saturday, June 6
Week 05 – Sunday, June 7 – Saturday, June 13
Week 06 – Sunday, June 14 – Saturday, July 20
Week 07 – Sunday, June 21  – Saturday, June 27
Week 08 – Sunday, June 28 – Saturday, July 4
Week 09 – Sunday, July 5 – Saturday, July 11
Week 10 – Sunday, July 12 – Saturday, July 18
Week 11 – Sunday, July 19 – Saturday, July 25
Week 12 – All summer residents must vacate by Monday, July 27