正规体育投注

Contact

Toni Lefton

Executive Director, University Honors and Scholars Programs
tlefton@todaysgrocery.com

Karin Murray

Program Assistant, University Honors and Scholars Programs
kmurray@todaysgrocery.com

Program Directors

Wendy Adams

Interim Director, Teach@Mines
wkadams@todaysgrocery.com

Melanie Brandt

Associate Director, McBride Honors Program
mbbrandt@todaysgrocery.com

Stephanie Claussen

Director, Grand Challenge Scholars Program
sclausse@todaysgrocery.com

Kay Godel Gengenbach

Fellowship Advisor
kgengenb@todaysgrocery.com

Lakshmi Krishna

Director, Undergraduate Research Scholars
lkrishna@todaysgrocery.com

Susan Reynolds

Director, Thorson First-Year Honors Program
sreynold@todaysgrocery.com

Lauren Shumaker

Assistant Director, Thorson First-Year Honors Program
shumaker@todaysgrocery.com

Sandy Woodson

Director and Ethics Bowl Coach, Ethics Across the Curriculum
swoodson@todaysgrocery.com