正规体育投注

Finance, Administration and Operations

We strive to be an integral part of the school’s academic and research community and to be responsive partners with all members of the campus community and related constituents. We are committed to carrying out these services and activities within the following set of core values: service, respect, responsiveness, collaboration, confidentiality, competence, safety, compliance and transparency.

Our Mission

The Finance, Administration and Operations division supports Mines’ educational mission and its students, faculty, and staff by integrating the school’s mission and its strategic plan with a sustainable model. We strive to leverage our assets during changing economic times and to provide guidance in an environment of increasing oversight and accountability.

The Finance, Administration and Operations division encompasses financial planning, research administration, procurement and business operations, facilities management, environmental health and safety, capital construction, parking, the controller’s office, capital planning and design, human resources, internal audit, information technology, and institutional compliance and equity.

Contact Us

Finance, Administration and Operations
303-273-3240
Guggenheim Hall, Room 210
1500 Illinois Street
Golden CO 80401

 

Kirsten M. Volpi
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Treasurer
Contact Us

Cammy Davis-Smith
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President
cdavissmith@todaysgrocery.com

 

 

Our Staff
Gary Bowersock
Associate Vice President
 
303-273-3535
gbowerso@todaysgrocery.com
Chris Cocallas
Assistant Vice President
Capital Planning and Design
303-273-3920
cocallas@todaysgrocery.com

Camille Torres
Associate Vice President
Human Resources and Title IX  
303-384-2558
ctorres@todaysgrocery.com

Monique Sendze
Interim - Chief Information Officer

303-273-3925
msendze@todaysgrocery.com
Debra Lasich
Executive Director
Strategic Development
303-273-3097
dlasich@todaysgrocery.com
Vicki Nichol
Senior Associate Vice President

303-273-3763
vnichol@todaysgrocery.com
Kevin Gravina
Associate Treasurer
Administration & Operations
303-273-3351
kgravina@todaysgrocery.com
Janice Lander 
Director of Shared Services
Mines Administrative Processing Services - MAPS
303-273-3266
jslander@todaysgrocery.com
  Tricia Douthit
Director, Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics

303-273-3383
tdouthit@todaysgrocery.com